Everyday Living

Getty Images

By now everyone has heard about Steve Harvey’s email to his staff.

Well one radio show personality had his own take on this. Donnie Simpson “The Green Eyed Bandit,” decided to do his own email to his staff as a clear response to Harvey’s.

Here’s Donnie’s memo to his staff. Steve take note.

“Good morning everyone. Welcome.

I’d like you all to review and adhere to the following notes and rules for season 63 of my life.

Meeting me in my dressing room is cool anytime. Just pop in. Anyone. Anytime.

Please don’t feel like you have to be invited to my dressing room. I’m always available.

IF YOU OPEN MY DRESSING ROOM DOOR, YOU WILL NOT BE REMOVED. You may be surprised, but not removed.

My security team consists of my grandkids. 9-year-old Norah, 6-year-old Cooper, 3-year-old Ellie, and 16-month Eden. Ellie, in particular, is not good…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

