Tired of the same old fragrances in your supermarket like Clean Linen, Hawaiian Breeze or Tropical Rain? Then I’ve got just the product for you. 

PS Soy Candles are made from safe, natural products that will keep your home full of wonderful smells for hours. 

I wouldn’t endorse or advertise for a product unless I’ve tried it first. Let me tell you I was pleasantly pleased.

I sprayed my Master Bedroom with the aromatic air freshner (whose product name made me laugh, but I’ll let the creator explain the name, Lol) and immediately was taken into a fruit filled paradise. Even my husband enjoyed the product.

I lit the soy candle called “Heaven” while taking a bath. And it was indeed heaven. Not only was the candle providing me with aromatherapy, but the fragrance permeated my entire top floor.

The smell is not overpowering or strong, it’s light and fresh. I’ve decided that this will be my one stop shopping site for all my candles and home fragrances.

Imagine taking a long, hot, soaking baths in the middle of the rainforest.

If you are interested in trying any of these products and more, the sales consultant and CEO, Kara D. Young, will take excellent care of you.


Mrs. Young is an up and coming Black woman entrepreneur and a spritual child of God as well.

If you are interested in obtaining more information on the products please contact Kara D. Young at the following sites.

PS101SoyCandles@gmail.com

Instagram: PS101SoyCandles

Facebook: PS101SoyCandles

http://www.etsy.com/shop/PS101SoyCandles 

Or call 202-320-7712

Her motto is: Natural Good Smelling Stuff, Big Hand Crafted with even Bigger Love, Just for YOU. 

Let’s support Black-owned companies.

Leave a Reply

