Hey guys, just wanted to let you know that starting on Saturday, July 8, 2017 @6:00pm, I will be doing a live broadcast via my Everyday Living Blog Page called “Sit Down Saturday’s.”

Why? Because I sometimes run across situations that I blog about, but they continue to bother me.

Rather than blog about the same subject again, I thought I could ask you what you think about it and tell you my opinion on the matter.

Sort of a “swap and share” idea.

I don’t just want to blog about gossip, I want to hit on issues that affect us daily and are a continuing problem in our personal lives. 

Nothing is off topic, so if you have an idea, message me.

It might not solve any issues, but I hope that the topic will get out into the universe and maybe help someone or give someone an idea on how to solve it.

Sometimes people have things going on that they don’t know how to deal with and they have no one to talk to about it.

If I can give somebody a light to follow, then I feel I’ve been successful.

I don’t do this for coins, but because writing has always been a passion on mine and I love helping people.

Thus, “Everyday Living” was born.

So check me out, starting this Saturday at 6:00pm on “Everyday Living” on Facebook live.

Here’s a screen shot so you’ll know you’re in the right spot.

Leave a Reply

