YouTube

Remember the highly publicized relationship between Ceaser and Karlie Redd from “Love and Hip Hop Atlanta?”

VH1

Well, if you watched the Love and Hip Hop Reunion show, you know that hit the bricks real quick and Karlie was talking mad crap about Ceaz.

Well Ceaser let the cat out of the proverbial bag on what went down.

Karlie claimed her Ceaser “were waiting” to do the deed on the show. And when the reunion show hit, she claimed she caught cast mate “Tommie” at his house and it was a wrap.

Getty Images

That’s not what Ceaser says…

Ceaser spilled all the tea to VH1 about what really went down and if he and Karlie were serious about not getting down between the sheets. 

Karlie formed a close friendship with his best friend and employee, Jakeita “Sky” Days. But then Sky also began kicking it with Tommie. Which Karlie wasn’t down with and that was end of Karlie and Ceaser’s relationship, when she pulled up to his crib upset looking for Tommie.

Ceaser revealed  “Listen… She came over my house, talking about ‘Tommie, Tommie, Tommie’. It was like a whole situation I just got put in the middle of, because Sky and Tommie is wild cool, so when we came down here, we talked to Karlie about the whole situation. Karlie [didn’t] had no problems with Tommie. [But] when Sky and Tommie had went to Kandi’s [Burrus] birthday party, it all erupted. Sky shows up with Tommie [and] Karlie felt some type of way. It was just a whole messy little situation.”

Hade An Outstanding Night wit This Hottie @tommiee_ (Happy Birthday @kandi ) 🎈

A post shared by FlyyyTattedSky (@flyyytattedsky) on

He continued, “Karlie was there. Karlie was acting funny to [Sky]. [Sky] approached her like, ‘Hey, wassup girl?’ ‘Cause [Karlie] was just at my house. That’s the funny s–t. That’s why its so funny cause the way she was acting it was like you don’t know Sky, so [she was] like, ‘Yo, whatup sis?’ [Karlie’s] like, ‘Heyyyy who you came here with?’ [Sky’s] like, ‘Tommie,’ and then she must’ve said something to Sky like ‘bad move’ or something like that and they got into it so from then it’s just been you know been a whole little riff.”

Now Ceaser did admit that Tommie did chill at his house, but he didn’t elaborate on anything else.

Then Ceasar let everyone really know what was going on with him and Karlie Redd.

“That sh*t was so short, haha,” he said. “You gotta understand, I don’t even—I only been in Atlanta for what three-four months if that? Since March, we opened up Black Ink Atlanta? I ain’t been here that long. Why she sayin’ that ‘he don’t got a car, but I got a house’? I could go buy me a car if I want. But I had Uber named Karlie Redd so…I ain’t need a car.”

Ooops!

“Listen, listen. That [celibacy] sh*t’s a joke. When we went and made the announcement, she had my— how can I say this and be polite, um—she just finished giving me fellatio.”

Black Ink Crew

He kissed and told it all. Damn Ceasar. Lol

Ceaser also said he and Young Joc are friends and it seemed like Karlie was trying to put them against each other.

Getty Images

“And then the next thing about it is like, I f—-d with Joc,” he said. “Joc my n*gga. Real n*ggas ain’t never gon have no quarrels over no female. This ain’t the first time me and Joc ran across the same joint. This is Atlanta. S–t happens. But I tell you one thing, I ain’t gon’ violate and knock down any of his baby mothers or do no crazy shit like that.”

“Like as far as exes, that b*tch [Karlie] is everybody’s ex, so, I really wasn’t sweating that sh*t it was just like, ‘You tryna put me and Joc against each other?’ like I’m not even that type of n*gga.”

Tisk, tisk, tisk Karlie. You got too many bodies…

Black Ink Crew

Welp it a wrap anyways. Ceasar is too busy building his empire and opening his new Black Ink shop in Orlando, Florida!

Winning! 

Leave a Reply

